Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Kiser

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Kiser

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Yanez-Kelley

Jessica Yanez-Kelley

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always thought name brand meant more expensive. I definitely was amazed by the difference in price when we chose our policy here. Savannah was a HUGE help. And everyone here is so friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Sierra Rodriguez

Sierra Rodriguez

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service is given always. The staff never fails to go above and beyond for their customers no matter the wants or needs. Without a doubt, this is the best place to have insurance with! Contact Scott Kiser State Farm for all your insurance needs!! They’ll get you set up in the best way possible!!"
Profile photo of Lindsey Love

Lindsey Love

January 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always gives the best advice and solution"
Profile photo of Lynn Collette

Lynn Collette

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly and curious too."
Profile photo of James Kruse

James Kruse

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with. Always get top notch service."
Profile photo of Jodie Jankauskas

Jodie Jankauskas

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love all the staff at Scott's office. They are very efficient and friendly. I highly recommend Scott Kiser State Farm!"
Profile photo of Delia Rodriguez

Delia Rodriguez

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best and far most best insurance and the best customer service . always going beyond to meet our needs there so pleasant and have lots of knowledge and experience . Thank you Scott Kiser & Team"
Profile photo of Lois Fitzgerald

Lois Fitzgerald

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not only do I work for the best agent ever and have the best coworkers—I have the Best insurance and I was thrilled with my renewal premium—my rates went down & I still have all the coverages I need to protect me!!! Yay State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Bucek

Sherry Bucek

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Lois Fitzgerald helped me get signed up for my new policies with a polite, friendly and professional attitude. I am looking forward to having State Farm Insurance and to dealing with this office."